December Good Stuff

December has to be festive. Really love these stuff!

Catwoman Socks

I received this as a Christmas token from a high school buddy. So cute!img_4033

Gold Nails

Love my holiday nails, for it becomes green depending on the light.

img_3558

MAC Lipstick in Stone

A photo with my friend, Cathleen, wherein I’m wearing MAC lipstick in stone. Brown/dark shades are nice especially during the holiday/cold season. I’m sort of into brown shades right now, as I realized I have so much pinks and reds.

0-02-06-e21c995975ac1e320a6463143fdbf66cddf1e9e4525fde3d4756a0141e6ccb40_full

Love, gold and cold season. Those are my December favorite things.

Leave a Reply

