A Chilly Christmas Day 2016

Another day in my life…

Woke up at quarter to 12 because I slept at 4:30 am after the Christmas Eve. Super dead tired! Had brunch, had coffee using my cute snow man mug, watched my favorite youtube videos, and as I was about to take a bath, my “pamangkins” arrived to get their gifts. I love waking up to this steady day every Christmas day.

img_3232

Breakfast featuring my favorite, queso de bola. Of course I ate the food from Christmas Eve. ๐Ÿ™‚

img_3233

This cute santa wine holder, which I got for my mom for our exchange gift is still on our dining table.

img_3234

img_3236

Cozy Christmas Day c/o my mom’s scented candle

img_3238

Our colorful and Christmasy living room

img_3242

Festive throw pillows (Noel is also my brother’s name)

img_3243

My favorite part of our house — the colorful wall, and most importantly this area has our memorable photos with my dad in it

img_3244

img_3248

Of course, drank my favorite Vietnamese coffee on this cutie snow man mug.

img_3252

My cutie nephews and nieces came to get their gifts! ๐Ÿ™‚

viber-image1viber-image2viber-image3

viber-image4

Baby Matthew ๐Ÿ™‚

viber-image8

Matthew and Hailey

viber-image9

Anikka in awe of the kitchenware set given by my brother

viber-image10

viber-image11

Inigo

viber-image13

viber-image14

My Auntie & Uncle With Anikka

img_3264

As soon as my relatives left, I went up to my room to finish my coffee, and I lighted my coconut & lime scented candle from Typo while I relax on my bed.

img_3281

Then I continued to update my page while munching on that one. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Happy Holidays! I’m excited for New Year’s! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

