Holidate With My Brooke Davis

These past few days I’ve been seeing animal cruelty news, and it breaks my heart to see dogs/animals being tortured. September 12 was a holiday here in Manila Philippines in observance of the Eid’l Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)Β , so I decided to workout with my baby, Brooke, and my niece, Gi – an. I got my dog’s name from my most loved character in “One Tree Hill”, which is my first favorite series, and the first series I ever finished watching. Her name is Brooke Davis. I name my dogs after my favorite characters in the series that I watch like Peyton (also from “One Tree Hill”), Serena (from Gossip Girl), Aria (from “Pretty Little Liars”), etc. I have and I’ve had a lot of dogs in my life. I am obviously a doglover because they fill the empty spaces in your life, and most of all, they love you unconditionally.

img_1583

img_1584

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Someone’s happy to be out today!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

img_1897

img_1899

img_1576

img_1572

img_1595

When you don’t want to walk anymore… πŸ™‚

img_1578

 

 

To combat animal cruelty, first start with your own fur babiesΒ by showing them how much you love them. They would fight and risk their lives for us, and this is one way to fight for them in return. Dogs are family.

 

Leave a Reply

