Happy Birthday, Mommy!

Despite our busy schedule, we cannot let the week pass without celebrating my mom’s birthday. I was planning to bring her to this steak & wine place in Makati, but it was too far to visit during the weekend. Plus, it might be closed on a weekend, so I didn’t look far, and we tried this steak place in Marikina called Butcher’s KitchenΒ last September 11. We loved the food, and the place is so fine.

Here are the celeb photos that we had…

img_1548

img_1849

img_1850

img_1854

Nachos as appetizer

screen-shot-2016-10-02-at-2-51-58-pm

Mom’s Birthday dinner @ Butcher’s Kitchen, Marikina

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

img_1852-1

My brother teaching my mom some phone stuff

img_1851

img_1858

Pork Bbq Ribs

img_1554

Australia Lamb Chops

img_1860

Grilled Norwegian Salmon

img_1861

Peanut Butter Ice Cream Cake for dessert

img_1864

Banana Wantons Ala Mode

Happy Birthday again, Mommy! I have already expressed my dedication in my other post. And we will definitely come back to this place. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

