Top 3 September Faves

September has just passed, and I started loving three things during that month.

  • “the life – changing magic of tidying up” book by Marie Kondo

I love organizing, and fixing my things. This book is a new angle that I like to consider because I am obsessed with how the Japanese does things. Discarding before organizing, and selecting that stuff that will stay by I will be going there soon to witness it. πŸ™‚

  • Off – shoulder tops

I used to be skeptic with off – shoulder tops when it started to become a trend again. I thought it would make me look fat just like the the old days. I shopped with Apple, and she convinced me to try it on, and I liked it. I realized that the difference was in the material that makes me look fat. It is now made of cotton, whereas before, it was made of soft material, which follows the shape of your body.

  • Ombre

An ombre hairstyle means you have more than one color. Mine is unintentional. When my hair grows black again, I need to retouch the color every months. What an instant ombre!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Finally got this Japanese organizing book!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Off shoulder Friday

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Hair makeover πŸ™‚

These are the things that actually make me a better person physically and mentally, and put my life in order such as organizing, and improving the way I look and present myself in accordance to my personality and how I express myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

