A Nerve – Racking Situation: The Hewlett Packard Enterprise Storage Cup

Last August 30 at the Centerstage, Jupiter, Makati, the HPE Storage Cup was held. As I’ve mentioned in my Instagram post, the title is what it is. For us sales, this is something that we don’t really do, so we were all so nervous. I am basically new in the company and industry, and I just studied the material the day before, so I felt unconfident at first. I was so surprised that I actually made it! I admit, I memorized most of it, but who cares? I won third place with $200 to claim. Not bad! The 2nd place winner will win $300, and the 1st place winner will get $500.

Clickย hereย to know more about the HPE 3PAR All flash.

img_1436

Judges (from L to R): Atty. Rhea Quimson (Legal), Hans Bayaborda (Technology Consulting Head) and Don Bolo (Presales Manager)

img_1434

Words from Hans Bayaborda; In the photo is Bernard Chua, our Storage Manager

img_1433

Well, that’s me presenting. ๐Ÿ™‚

img_1432

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Thanks. HPE Storage!

img_1435

Congratulations, Allan (2nd) & Cyndi (1st)! The only thing I did was to think that I can do it. And I did it. If you always think that about yourself, there is nothing you can’t do.

Leave a Reply

