Mommy’s Birthday 2016

imageIt’s September 5 once again, and it’s my mom’s birthday! I’m keeping this short and sweet. ๐Ÿ™‚

To the woman I love the most, Happiest Birthday! You are the kindest and most loving person I know. I thank you for loving and taking care of daddy with all your heart, and with all your life. You were his strength during those tough times, and you never left his side until the end. Without you , he wouldn’t have wanted to live longer. I’ve seen your sacrifices, and I’ve seen how strong you are in withstanding all the obstacles.

What I got for her: Coffee and bags are two of her favorite things. I added a book for something to inspire her.

image

Today is all yours. Enjoy your day! I love you!

Leave a Reply

