Top 3 July Favorites

Yup I know it’s been a month overdue, but I still want to showcase the stuff I started loving last July because it was my life’s turning point. These are basically the things that visually make me feel good, and things that inspire me to my best everyday.

  1. Blacks & Browns: Lately these colors attract me. Anything in brown or black, I like. I’ve been practicing minimalism and sophistication in color & style, and so far, it feels good!IMG_1133
  2. Room Decor: It has been so refreshing and satisfying since I put these up. These helped me cope up no matter how bad a day is. I’m so happy that I am able to inspire my own self.

3. Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami: This book is about a young man who loves this woman so much, but this woman doesn’t love him back, and then he met another woman who’s very giddy about life. The story is full of reality, which i like, because most of the events in other stories/books are too idealistic.

IMG_1382

Til my August favorite! Never stop reading books because it helps you get deeper into life. Do whatever makes you happy, and just go on with life. Good things will happen. πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

