2016: A Completion of My 2015

It has been almost a year again since I last updated my site. A lot of Β things have changed in my site, as I only want it to look simple. In my life, a lot has changed as well. I cannot think of a single word to describe my 2015. I would say that the first half of the year was not something extraordinary, in which I had the same regular job, same stuff, same lifestyle, and same challenges. Until July came when all the drastic changes happened. New company, new career, new lifestyle, new colleagues, new stuff, new skills, more travel in which I have visited 2 different countries, and flew back and forth to Davao and Cebu in a span of 5 months, etc. Almost everything changed. Just when I thought that these things are not possible, God surprised me. God must love me too much despite all the reasons that make me very undeserving. You may be in the dark, but God has the power to give you light and turn things around in an unbelievable span of time, so all you have to do is just ask and keep the faith.

 

New Company

This is the highlight of my 2015. New company entails new career, new skills, new colleagues, more people to meet, new learning, and all the other things I am very excited to see. Thanks to my boss who brought me here, and to our big boss who trusted me. I can’t thank them enough. I have such fun and intelligent colleagues.

IMG_4648

New colleagues at the Hewlett – Packard Enterprise

 

More Travel

My favorite! Looking forward to more destinations! Of course still about work. Work – Life balance, they say.

IMG_4899

Sales On Boarding

Sales On Boarding Batch in Singapore. Such great people!

IMG_4823

With Hari Gurunath, our Sales Onboarding Facilitator and a life guru. I am very happy to have met him. Not only did our discussions became productive, but he also flavored it with spirituality. One of the best teachers I’ve ever met. I felt peace being in his class.

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

SMB Training in Penang, Malaysia

IMG_5715

SMB Training in Penang Malaysia. Of course plus shopping with my office twinnie, Nerry.

 

New Things To Learn

I am very privileged to have a series of training in my field, in which the concepts also apply to my everyday life.

IMG_5207.JPG

IMG_5545

First teambuilding in Tagaytay

 

All the other new personal things I keep them to myself, and I’m very much looking forward to all the new things! I owe it to the Sto. Nino Church in Cebu, where I visited and prayed for all the things I am being blessed one by one. Thanks to my pepmate, She, for bringing me here during our stay for a wedding.

IMG_2605

Sto. Nino Church, Cebu

God has His own pace, and will make things happen in His time. My life is changing and I know that the other things that God is still working on will be fulfilled soon.

This is a new life that God is showing and showering me. All the negativity, pain and tears in life shall be blown away, and and shall never return ever again.

Happy New Year indeed! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

