Last Hoorah

To cap off the holiday break, I went wakeboarding in Pradera Verde Wakepark, Lubao, Pampanga last January 4. I am not much of a water sport person, but I went to try with my friends anyway. With the busy work, I think it’s good that we do something that will reward us from hard work, something that would take us away from all work stuff, and something that would bring out the talent or skill in us. Here are photo stills from the whole trip. πŸ™‚

<

IMG_0605

IMG_0594

IMG_0572

IMG_0579

IMG_0580

IMG_0591

IMG_0583

IMG_0584

IMG_0576

IMG_0577

This definitely won’t be the last. I’ve been challenged. πŸ™‚ Posting mo photos and wakeboard trips soon!

Leave a Reply

