My Kind of Christmas

Christmas is spending time, and giving laughter and love to the most significant people in your life. People you love. It’s a special day of just being together, giving presents and sharing a sumptuous meal with them to celebrate Jesus’ birthday.

Why is my Christmas one of the best this year?

Early dinner at Tapeo, Fort Strip. Delicious!

Early dinner at Tapeo, Fort Strip. Delicious!

I'm so in love with YOU.

I’m so in love with YOU.

IMG_0045

First Christmas with the new member of the family, Aria! ;)

First Christmas with the new member of the family, Aria! πŸ˜‰

Why so cute??!!

Why so cute??!! But you’re such a snob. Hmf!

IMG_0053

New on the menu: caesar salad

I didn’t like salad before until we had it that night. I even ate it for brunch and dinner on Christmas day! I should be a salad eater from now on. πŸ˜‰

We left the king’s chair unoccupied for my late father. We miss you!

Thank You, Lord for all the blessings.

Thank You, Lord for all the blessings.

IMG_0057

Trivia: I eat cheese with rice and viand. Try it. πŸ˜‰

Queso de bola, we meet again. Wine and cheese. Sounds good?

Queso de bola, we meet again. Wine and cheese. Sounds good?

Who's afraid of the fireworks?

Who’s afraid of the fireworks?

Too cute!

Too cute!

Scaredy cat. Hahaha

Scaredy cat. Hahaha

IMG_0067

With my sis

With my sis

1507554_784072128273438_490823315_n

Happy Birthday, Jesus! May we all find the happiness and love we deserve. πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “My Kind of Christmas

Leave a Reply

