And You’re Gonna Hear Me Roar

It’s Monday again, so think of good vibes and keep your energy high! Touch of gold to hype myself up from buttons, bag, bangle and sandals! Two days more before Christmas! Excited!;)

Dress from a store in Paseo de Sta. Rosa. One of my faves!

Dress from a store in Paseo de Sta. Rosa. One of my faves!

Vintage cats eye sunnies from Tado's store in Marikina. Love this pair!

Vintage cats eye sunnies from Tado’s (a Filipino comedian) vintage store in Marikina. Love this pair!

When I want something so bad, and timing is not yet right, I just pray, trust God and get excited for His better plans for me. God deserves all my trust, for He never left me, and never let me fall during the hardest times. I am very much looking forward to the new year, for God’s “presentation”/overview of my new life plan awaits! New year entails a fresh new start, a more positive outlook in life, and new interactions and opportunities to change for the better.

Keep yourself up and forever keep the faith. God loves us too much to let us fall, and never rise again.I'm kinda excited for Christmas. ;)

IMG_0156

Pair of seashell earrings from Boracay

Pair of seashell earrings from Boracay

Of course, my Christmasy nail paint!

Of course, my Christmasy nail paint!

OOTD: Bag from Debenhams, bangle from People Are People and Orly nail polish

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. πŸ˜‰

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

