Flower Power

It’s Monday again, and let’s have a fresh new start!

Talking about freshness, everything in today’s outfit is floral. Colorful, playful and pleasant in the eyes. This pretty pair of shorts was passed on to me by my mom.

IMG_0089IMG_0081IMG_0069

Uhuh! Even my bag has flowers

Uhuh! Even my bag has flowers

IMG_0078IMG_0068IMG_0099

Top from People Are People, bag from Limited Too, shorts from Rustan’s and lippie in rebel from M.A.C. Cosmetics .

I just love color. It speaks nothing but happiness.

Leave a Reply

