Shine Like a Star

Our Christmas tree won’t be complete without a star. A star is on the top, shines and shimmers that’s why it stands out.

Today’s outfit subtly resembles a star with the design and color of each piece. Touches of old and bronze on bracelet stack and shoes, and bright orange on shorts, rings forming a star on shirt, gold buckles and zippers bag and even sequins on star ponytail. I used it last night for a steady night out.

I prefer to take photos at night for the Christmasy posts for more appreciation of the colors.

SAM_2644SAM_2642

SAM_2630SAM_2636

SAM_2645SAM_2648

SAM_2652SAM_2654Poor bear. Only collected  25 centavos hahaha

Poor bear. Only collected 25 centavos hahaha
My most favorite part of our house. Colorful bricks!

My most favorite part of our house. Colorful bricks!

OOTN

OOTN: See that star on my shirt?

And of course my ponytail! Also a star!

And of course my ponytail! Also a star!

What I wore: Promod ring – studded star top, bright orange Mango shorts, bag from Egg , bronze/black ballet flats from The Little Things She Needs .

Here’s a song that I like by Tyler Hilton and Bethany Joy Lenz, “When the Stars Go Blue”. It was used in one of my favorite TV series, “One Tree Hill”.

Nothing is more important than the star that you are. Don’t ever forget that.

Leave a Reply

