Mi Familia in SG III

On our last day to explore Singapore, my sis and I met up with my mom and bro, as we stayed at my cousin’s condo, and they stayed in a hotel. My brother and sister went to Sentosa, as my mom and I waited at the mall.

I love this snack!

I love this snack!

IMG_0781

Directions to Dhoby Ghout from my cousin

Directions to Dhoby Ghout from my cousin

IMG_1148
IMG_0783

IMG_0788

IMG_0767IMG_0768SAM_1710SAM_1711

Lunchie!

Lunchie!

IMG_1150

SAM_1729

Mom shopping while waiting for my bro and sis in Sentosa

Mom shopping while waiting for my bro and sis in Sentosa

Torn between this animal print sunnies and the huge black sunnies!

Torn between this animal print sunnies and the huge black sunnies!

My heart was broken because this last piece is damaged. ;( This was my fave!

My heart was broken because this last piece of polka dot pair of sunnies is damaged. ;( This was my fave!

Afternoon meal

Afternoon meal

Last minute shopping in Chinatown!

Last minute shopping in Chinatown!

IMG_0775Huge sunnies from a store in the mall. Love it!

Huge sunnies from a store in the mall. Love it!
En route to Opera for dinner!

En route to Opera for dinner!

I'll never get enough of this chicken curry

I’ll never get enough of this chicken curry

SAM_1741

Hello Kitty heaven

Hello Kitty heaven

SAM_1748

OOTD: Dorothy Perkinsย dress and Zara bag

And finally, the day we’re about to leave (no more part 4, then, hahah).

All my bags are packed, I'm ready to go.

All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go.

IMG_1174SAM_1750SAM_1751

Last lunch!

Last lunch!

SAM_1754SAM_1757SAM_1758

Yummy!

Yummy!

I should've taken home  a lot of these. To me, it's the best tasting poppies around!

I should’ve taken home a lot of these. To me, it’s the best tasting poppies around!

Bye Singapore!

Bye Singapore! Til then!

Thank you, mommy! I love you forever.

Thank you, mommy! I love you forever.

SAM_1767

OOTD: Dress from Espada and Zara bag

I just love Singapore. Great food, sights, security, cities, etc. I would be glad to come back again for my third time. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Best trips are spent with the people you love.

Travel the world as much as you can. Traveling is one of my favorite activities because it is one of my ways to clear my mind, start anew, contemplate, and to simply take a rest from all my worries and fears.

Someday, I’ll be in Paris with the person I love. Someday.

Leave a Reply

