Mi Familia in SG

Sunday is family day. Today’s post is about my family’s trip to Singapore last May right after my birthday celeb. We stayed there for 4 days. This was actually my second comeback in Singapore.

First day with no sleep, so we just had dinner and strolled a bit before heading home to get some rest.

A book to read on the plane... Or... did I just played with my iPad? ;)

A book to read on the plane… Or… did I just play with my iPad? πŸ˜‰

Say hi to my mommy!

Say hi to my mommy!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Dinner time at Mongkok Dim Sum, Geylang

Dinner time at Mongkok Dim Sum, Geylang

IMG_0535

Yummay!

Yummay!

IMG_0550

IMG_0543

Jap cakes

Jap cakes

Oh wow. Yeah someday I can share these with someone. ;)

Oh wow. Yeah someday I can share these with someone. πŸ˜‰

Yes, it's a must!

Yes, it’s a must!

Day out with my sis, Vannie, and cousin, Cherrie. Good food is one of the the things I love about Singapore. I actually gained weight during my stay. Ooops.

Yummy lunch!

Yummy lunch!

SAM_1523

Of course, the food shots.

Of course, the food shots.

My sis, my cousin and I

My sis, my cousin and I

Gotcha!

Gotcha!

Meet my family!

Meet my family!

IMG_0595

IMG_0584

IMG_0594

IMG_0587

Long skirt from Babo, gray tank top from Forever 21Β ,Β Zara bag, Grendha shoes and H&M hat.

Plus my mom and bro on day 3

Filipino lunch (my fave menudo) c/o my sis and my cousins roommie

Filipino lunch (my fave menudo) c/o my sis and my cousins roommie

IMG_1144

SAM_1571

SAM_1572SAM_1573

SAM_1574

SAM_1577SAM_1578

SAM_1585

Yummy dirty ice cream!

Yummy dirty ice cream!

SAM_1596

Hahaha

Hahaha

Continuation on my next blog! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

