SM Preview Beauty Ambassador Giveaway

Win giveaways from Watsons Philippines!

“I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter, dancing through the fire cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar.”

Hi fellow bloggers and readers in the Philippines and all over the world! As seen in one of my previous posts, I am joining the SM Beauty Preview Face Search, which aims to promote beauty and fashion, and part of the criteria, or one of the prizes would be the People’s Choice Award.

That's me in the middle. ;)

That’s me in the middle. 😉

To give you a background, from hundreds of ladies who joined the contest online, we were shortlisted to 21, and now we’re only 9 finalists. On November 29 at the SM Aura event, 3 beauty ambassadors will be chosen, and will star in the Watsons Philippines advertorial in Preview Magazine’s December 2013 issue. Please do vote for me to make it to the top 3. 😉

Why should I be the next SM Beauty Ambassador?

“I embody beauty not just on the outside, but most especially on the inside. I am a strong woman, who inspires other people the best I can.” This was my initial response to the first cut of the contest, as you can see when you click my photo.

I just believe in one formula: BEAUTY + FASHION = HAPPINESS

Beauty is a very short word, but constitutes a wide number of meanings. To keep it basic, beauty simply comes from anything in our hearts. In our lives, what we desire, what we feel, what we do, and even what we think should equate to what makes us happy. To me, beauty is happiness, vice versa.

Fashion is a way of expressing ourselves with confidence and passion. That explains the name of my site. It’s how we want people to see us, and it’s a way to communicate to them. I’ve been so in love with fashion and not to mention modeling, since I was young. To be seen, to be heard, and to influence is happiness. Fashion is indeed happiness.

Combine beauty and fashion is happinessTo go deeper into that, I want to make everyone realize that there is beauty inside each one of us, and encourage them to feel good, be confident and be proud of what they have. You are unique that you will never find another one like you. With this, I would like to share with everyone that there are numerous ways to be happy, and that’s actually most of the content of my blogsite.  I would love to share anything with you everyday about beauty, fashion and happiness. Travel, food, events, etc., You’ll find a lot of these in my blog. It is a mission for me to inspire.

Here are the steps on how you could help me win. 😉

  1. Go to http://www.stylebible.com.ph
  2. Click REGISTER
  3. Fill out the required fields, and wait for the confirmation/verification to be sent to your email
  4. Upon receiving the email from Stylebible, click the verification link
  5. You will be asked to log in to your account
  6. Once logged in, click the tab, “Face Search”
  7. Click the middle photo (that’s me!) – Manny Ann Zulaybar (yes, that’s my complete name hihi)
  8. Scroll down, and enter the code (PLEASE VOTE FOR ME UP TO 5 TIMES EVERYDAY TIL NOVEMBER 27 TIL 12 MN TO GET MORE ENTRIES! Just click my photo again and do the same voting procedure. You will be notified when you’ve reached the maximum votes for the day.)

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARD

I wanna make it til the end with you, so here’s something for you too. For those residing in the Philippines, vote for me and win giveaways from Watsons Philippines! See mechanics below.

  1. Stylebible.ph registered members can also vote for their favorite among the nine finalists by clicking on a VOTE button under the finalists’ photo from November 11-24. The finalist with the most votes by 12 mn of November 27, 2013 will be given a special People’s Choice Award.
  2. Qualified entries shall be pooled and electronically raffled off in the Summit Media office, 7/F Robinson’s Cybergate 3, Pioneer St. Mandaluyong City as witnessed by a DTI representative on November 25, 2013.
  3. Ten (10) winners will be drawn on November 25, 2013, in the Summit Digital office at Cybergate Tower 3 in the presence of a DTI representative. The winners will receive Php 1,000 worth of gift certificates each from Watsons Philippines.
  4. The names of the winners will be posted on Stylebible.ph on November 30, 2013. Winners will also be notified via registered mail and e-mail that they have won. Gift certificates can be claimed at the 7th floor Cybergate Tower 3, Pioneer corner EDSA, Mandaluyong City from 10am – 5pm, Mondays to Fridays until January 30, 2014. Winners need to bring at least one valid ID + email notification.
  5. In cases where the winner cannot claim the prize herself, an original copy of a duly signed authorization letter-indicating name of representative and an original ID of the winner (photocopy not allowed) should be presented. The representative of the winner should bring at least one valid ID to claim the prize.
  6. Prizes for the People’s Choice Award raffle winners are transferable and are not convertible to cash.
  7. Employees of Summit Media (print and digital), OMD, SM and Watsons Philippines and their relatives up to the second degree of consanguinity and affinity are disqualified from joining this promotion.

Visit http://www.stylebible.com.ph to know more.

Leave a Reply

